Contact us

Sending an email is the quickest way to get in touch if you have any queries. General enquiries should be sent to the Secretary, or select the role below that you think would be best able to answer your query.

Ideas and articles should be sent to the website editor, Chris Easton at: –
Questions about this website should be sent the webweaver, Madeleine Parkyn –

You can also contact us via our social media channels: Facebook (Hexham CLP, and Hexham Clp WebEditor), Twitter, Instagram and YouTube

Executive Officers

Chair: Penny Grennan –
Vice Chair: John Anderson –
Vice-Chair/Membership: Brian Singer –
Secretary: Phil Bowyer  –
Treasurer: Debbie Reed –
Women’s Officer: Katie Osborne –
Policy Officer:
Youth Officer: Holly Waddell –
Disability Officer:
Trade Union Liaison Officer: Annette McGlade –
Political Education Officer: Daphne Gilbert –
Communications Officer: Sam Thwaites –
Social Media Officer: Craig Atkinson –
Minutes Secretary: Diana Carney –
Fund Raising Officer: Teresa Toms / Daphne Gilbert –

Hexham Constituency Labour Party postal address

Phil Bowyer
Secretary Hexham Constituency Labour Party,
23 Sidgate,
NE47 5AE