Contact us

Sending an email is the quickest way to get in touch if you have any queries. General enquiries should be sent to the Secretary, or select the role below that you think would be best able to answer your query.

Ideas and articles should be sent to the website editor, Chris Easton at: – chris_easton@hotmail.com
Questions about this website should be sent the webweaver, Madeleine Parkyn – webweaver@hexhamclp.org.uk

You can also contact us via our social media channels: Facebook (Hexham CLP, and Hexham Clp WebEditor), Twitter, Instagram and YouTube

Executive Officers

Chair: Penny Grennan – chair@hexhamclp.org.uk
Vice Chair: John Anderson – andersd@aol.com
Vice-Chair/Membership: Brian Singer – prudhoelabour@gmail.com
Secretary: Phil Bowyer  –  secretary@hexhamclp.org.uk
Treasurer: Debbie Reed – debbiereed2004@hotmail.com
Women’s Officer: Katie Osborne
Policy Officer: Dan Dowling – ddowling@yoursetuk.com
Youth Officer: Holly Waddell – hollywaddell@live.co.uk
Disability Officer: Gail Ward
Trade Union Liaison Officer: Annette McGlade – nettymcglade@icloud.com
Political Education Officer: Daphne Gilbert – djgilbert146@hotmail.com
Communications Officer: Sam Thwaites – thwaites@hotmail.co.uk
Social Media Officer: Craig Atkinson – atkinsoncraig@mac.com
Minutes Secretary: Diana Carney – carney.diana@gmail.com
Fund Raising Officer: Teresa Toms / Daphne Gilbert – teresatoms@btconnect.com/djgilbert146@hotmail.com

 

Hexham Constituency Labour Party postal address

Phil Bowyer
Secretary Hexham Constituency Labour Party,
23 Sidgate,
Newbrough,
Hexham,
NE47 5AE